Same officers for Board of Commissioners


Seal of Allen County


News release from the Allen County Commissioners:

Board of Commissioners Keeps Same Officers for 2016
Peters to continue as president

(January 8, 2016) — The Allen County Board of Commissioners will retain its slate of officers for the new year.

During the Board’s legislative session today, Nelson Peters was re-elected as president. Peters is serving his third consecutive term as first district commissioner.

Therese Brown, second district commissioner, was re-elected vice president and Linda Bloom, third district commissioner, was chosen to continue as secretary.


Related Images:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here