Arts United Announces 2012-2013 Board of Directors

Arts United's new logo.

News release from Arts United:

Arts United Announces 2012-2013 Board of Directors
Andrew D. Boxberger Elected Board Chair

(August 10, 2012) – Arts United announces 2012-2013 Board of Directors.


Chair, Andrew D. Boxberger, Carson Boxberger

Vice Chair, Nancy Stewart, Community Volunteer

Secretary, Molly McCray, Fort Wayne City Council

Treasurer, Troy Panning, Lincoln Financial Group



Mary Bell, Wells Fargo

Bix Benson, Ruffolo Benson

Sarah Bodner, Indiana Michigan Power

Madelane Elston, Community Volunteer

Cindy Goodman, J.P. Morgan

Christopher Guerin, Sweetwater Sound

Leonard Helfrich, Northeast Indiana Regional Marketing Partnership

TK Herman, Aptera

Herb Hernandez, Asset and Estate Management

Amy Hester, Lincoln Financial Group

Pam Holocher, City of Fort Wayne

Barbara Johnson, SheeKriStyle Academy of Dance Arts

J. Michael Keefer, Security Benefit Group

Pamela M. Kelly, M.D., Infectious Diseases

Maury Keltsch, Community Volunteer

Mark Michael, Fort Wayne Metals

Uzma Mirza, AYN Architect

Carlos Ramos, Swiss Re

Tim Rayl, Memorial Park Middle School

Kim Stacey, Community Volunteer

Carmen Tse, Lincoln Financial Group

Joe Wolfcale, Fort Wayne Radiology

Max Yen, IPFW



Arts United Executive Director, Jim Sparrow


About Arts United
Established in 1955, Arts United is the third oldest nonprofit united arts fund in the United States and the second largest arts council in the State of Indiana. Arts United’s mission is to develop, coordinate and support arts and cultural efforts in northeast Indiana. To learn more about arts United, visit

Related Images:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here