Today’s primary candidate filings

Elections logo.

Today was the first day candidates could file to run on the primary ballot in May.

The following filed:

Fort Wayne Mayor

  • John Forrest Roberson, Democrat

Fort Wayne – City Clerk

  • Lana R. Keesling, Republican

Fort Wayne City Council (At-Large)

  • Teresa Sutton, Republican
  • Eric Tippmann, Republican

Fort Wayne City Council 4th District

  • Jason Arp, Republican


Related Images:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here