Mad Ants finalize opening night roster


Mad Ants logo


News release from the Mad Ants:

Mad Ants Finalize Opening Night Roster

(November 14, 2014) – The Fort Wayne Mad Ants, presented by Lutheran Health Network, has finalized its ten player roster in preparation for the season opener after waiving Justin Coleman, Stephen Madison and Kyrie Sutton today. Greg Foster and Titus Rubles have been placed on the inactive list.

No.   Name            Pos.   Ht.   Wt.   From
10 Bennie Lewis F 6-7 205 Benedict
11 C.J. Fair F 6-8 215 Syracuse
12 Myck Kabongo PG 6-3 180 Texas
14 Andre Emmett G/F 6-5 225 Texas Tech
15 Marcus Hall G 6-1 190 Colorado
20 Marcus Simmons G 6-6 215 USC
22 Ramon Harris F 6-7 220 Kentucky
23 David Teague G 6-5 200 Purdue
24 Chris Porter F 6-7 220 Auburn
34 Chu Maduabum F 6-9 210 Nigeria

The Mad Ants will tip off the 2014-15 regular season at the Memorial Coliseum on Saturday, November 15 against the Sioux Falls Skyforce at 7:30 p.m. The home opener will feature a banner presentation and ring ceremony to commemorate the Mad Ants winning the 2014 NBA Development League Championship last season. Also, to celebrate the Mad Ants 2014 Championship season, the first 2,000 fans through the doors at the Mad Ants home opener will receive a FREE Mad Ants championship t-shirt, courtesy of Don Ayres Honda. Fans can purchase Mad Ants tickets, which start at just $6, at the Memorial Coliseum Box Office, by visiting, or charge by phone at 1-800-745-3000.


Related Images:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here