ACPL Rock the Plaza schedule

ACPL Rock the Plaza

The Allen County Public Library’s main branch is the host of Rock the Plaza held Saturday evenings through August 30th on the plaza in front of the main branch.

no images were found

The free concerts are Saturdays at 6 pm.

  • June 28th – Earphorik, Ivory West, Shelly Dixon & Jeff McRae, and Kill the Rabbit
  • July 5th – Roustabout, The Rescue Plan, and Brother
  • July 12th – Soft N Heavy, Marnee, and Small Town
  • July 19th – The Humanity, Taj Maholics, Unlikely Alibi, and Moser Woods
  • July 26th – Phil’s Family Lizard, Clusterfolk, The Insta-Gators, and Tone Junkies
  • August 2nd – Bekah Bradley Band, Casket Sharp, and Sunny Taylor Band
  • August 9th – Joel Young Band, ButtonHead, Infantry of Noise, and Cougar Hunter
  • August 16th – Seattle Rain, Trackless, and Hip-O-Fonic
  • August 23rd – Yellow Dead Bettys, Mike Conley & Jane Heald, Dan Dickerson’s Harp Condition, and Quincy & Q-tet
  • August 30th – Grateful Groove and Pink Droyd

Related Images:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here