Allen County Commissioners reorganize for the New Year

This was released Friday, last week.

Press release from the Allen County Board of Commissioners:

Commissioners Reorganize for the New Year
Bloom chosen to lead board in 2010

(January 8, 2010) – The Allen County Board of Commissioners today elected new officers for 2010.

During the Board’s legislative session, Linda Bloom was elected as the new president. Bloom is serving her fourth consecutive term as third district commissioner. She served as the board’s secretary last year.

Bill Brown, second district commissioner, was elected vice president for the coming year. Nelson Peters, first district commissioner, was elected secretary.

Related Images:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here