Allen County Council elected officers

The Allen County Council elected their officers yesterday.

Unopposed and unanimously elected were as President County Councilwoman Paula Hughes (R-2nd) and Councilman Darren Vogt (R-3rd).

At the end of the meeting, Sheriff Ken Fries expressed his appreciation to the Allen County Council for their hard work with him and the ease of their relationship.

Related Images:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here