Home Tags Midwest League All-Star Game

Tag: Midwest League All-Star Game

Hernandez & Radke earn Midwest League honors

Osvaldo Hernandez of the TinCaps is the Midwest League's 2018 Left-Handed Pitcher of the Year and Fort Wayne's Travis Radke is the Midwest League's 2018 Left-Handed Reliever of the Year.
TinCaps logo

Hot Rods roll to complete series sweep

The Bowling Green Hot Rods followed a similar script and jolted out of the gates with more early offense in a 13-0 thumping of the TinCaps on Sunday afternoon.
TinCaps logo

TinCaps All-Stars help lead east to victory

Nick Torres and Thomas Dorminy were both on display on Tuesday night when their East Division All-Star squad defeated the West, 5-0.
TinCaps logo

TinCaps close out first half of the season with sweep

The TinCaps swept the Bowling Green Hot Rods with a 3-2 win on Sunday at Parkview Field to close out the first half of the season.
Midwest League Baeball logo

Midwest League announces 2015 All-Star Rosters

Richard A. Nussbaum II, President of the Midwest League of Professional Baseball Clubs, Inc., is pleased to announce the 2015 All-Star Game Rosters.
TinCaps logo

Nick Torres, Thomas Dorminy named MWL Eastern Division All-Stars

TinCaps outfielder Nick Torres and starting pitcher Thomas Dorminy have been named to the Eastern Division roster for the 2015 Midwest League All-Star Game.
TinCaps logo

TinCaps flourishes in sixth year at Parkview Field

2014 was a year of success for the TinCaps both on and off the field.
TinCaps logo

Guerrero, Mutz, and Smith Represent TinCaps in All-Star Game

TinCaps center fieder Mallex Smith won the biggest trophy in the 50th installment of the Midwest League All-Star Classic at Fifth Third Ballpark.
TinCaps logo

Smith, Guerrero, and Mutz named Midwest League All-Stars

Three TinCaps are set to represent Fort Wayne in the 2014 Midwest League All-Star Game on June 17 in Comstock Park, Michigan.

TinCaps put four on All-Star roster

Press release from the TinCaps: TinCaps put four on All-Star roster Payne, Freiman, Sullivan and Schumacher on team (June 9, 2010) - Four TinCaps were named to...