Three community members join CANI board

Press release from CANI:

Three community members join CANI board

CANI (Community Action of Northeast Indiana) announces the addition of three board members: Chip Adams, ADP; Jean Hershberger, Grabill Bank and Ronnie Greenberg, community member.

The new members join Zenovia Pearson, Tony Jeffers, Karl Kostoff, Randy Holler, Karma Austin, Laura Dwire, Robert Lee, Chris Wallace, Amy Lazoff, Rob Myers, Todd Fleetwood and Dawn Gallaway on the board for 2009-2010.

CANI helps communities, families, and individuals remove the causes and conditions of poverty. For more information about CANI and the services provided, see

Related Images:

Exit mobile version